Making Idea's Happen.

We work as a team. We also work as many teams, individuals or whichever combination - we stand for feeling and being optimal in every situation.

Akhil Mohan

CEO and Chief Design Officer

akhil@acode.ca

Software Developers

Prince Mathew

Team Leader

pm@acode.ca

Riya Mol

Project Manager

riya@acode.ca

Richa Arora

Software Developer

richa@acode.ca

Vanita Bains

Software Developer

vanita@acode.ca

Arpit Kohli

Software Developer

arpit@acode.ca

Samarya Kapoor

Full Stack Developer

samarya@acode.ca

Web Designers

Manya Sharma

Web Designer

manya@acode.ca

Harpreet Kaur

Web Designer

harpeet@acode.ca

Account Section

Vidhi Verma

Accountant

vidhi@acode.ca

Branch Office Saskatchewan

Subash Gopalan

Branch Manager

subhash@acode.ca